Latest Products http://www.chinafreshproduce.com Latest Products 17-02-21 en-us http://www.chinafreshproduce.com Vegetables http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/vegetables.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination in market for availing various Vegetables. Huge assortment of Vegetables offered by us is inclusive of Fresh Shallots, Fresh Radish, Potato Red Onion, Fresh Ginger, Garlic, Fresh Tomatoes, Fresh Celery, Fresh Cauliflower, Fresh Carrot, Fresh Capsicum, Fresh Cabbage, Fresh Burdock, Fresh Broccoli and Fresh Asparagus. Fresh Asparagus http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-asparagus.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Asparagus to the markets all over the world. Fresh Asparagus offered by us comprises of requisite nutritional values. Fresh Asparagus, that we offer, is widely used in many cuisines all across the globe. We provide Fresh Asparagus in effective packing with a view to retain its freshness and taste. Fresh Broccoli http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-broccoli.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli is provided by us in various quantities, small as well as bulk. Fresh Broccoli, that we offer, is widely used in the preparation of various dishes. Fresh Broccoli is an inseparable part of many cuisines of the world. Fresh Broccoli offered by us is inclusive of requisite nutrients and taste. Fresh Burdock http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-burdock.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Burdock provided by us is rich in nutrition, as well as taste. Fresh Burdock, that we offer, is used in preparation of various recipes. Fresh Burdock is grown in our farms by knowledgeable farmers. We make available Fresh Burdock in safe packing to retain the original taste and freshness. Fresh Cabbage http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get the best quality Fresh Cabbage from our company. We offer Green Cabbage and Purple Cabbage all across the world. Fresh Cabbage offered by us is an inseparable part of many cuisines. Fresh Cabbage is high in nutrition and we offer this in uniform sizes. Only fresh and healthy Cabbages are provided by us. Fresh Capsicum http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capsicum is known for imparting an excellent flavor and aroma to any dish. We are offering various types of Fresh Capsicum, such as Green Capsicum, Yellow Capsicum and Red Capsicum. We provide healthy and Fresh Capsicum all across the world. Fresh Capsicum offered by us is rich in nutrition and taste. Fresh Carrot http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-carrot.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrots can be availed from us. We are engaged in providing Red Carrots and Black Carrots. We make available Fresh Carrots in various sizes, such as small, medium and large. Fresh Carrots are extensively used in preparation of various recipes, cakes, pies, etc. We offer healthy and top quality Fresh Carrots in domestic, as well as in international markets. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting and supplying Fresh Cauliflower all over the world. Fresh Cauliflower offered by us is healthy and totally fresh. Fresh Cauliflower, that we make available, is rich in nutritional content. Besides that, Fresh Cauliflower imparts a good taste to any dish, to which it is added. Fresh Celery http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-celery.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in making available healthy and Fresh Celery to clients all over the world. Fresh Celery is grown in our field by experienced farmers. We make available Fresh Celery that has great flavor and high nutrition. Fresh Celery is offered by us in safe packing, with a view to ensure their natural taste. Fresh Tomatoes http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-tomatoes.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail highly Fresh Tomatoes from us. We are engaged in making available premium Cherry Tomatoes that are high in nutrition and taste. Fresh Tomatoes are known for their vast medicinal values also. These Fresh Tomatoes offered by us impart amazing color and flavor to any dish, to which they are added. Garlic http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/garlic.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Fresh Garlic. We provide Garlic in loose packing, small packing, carton or net bag packing. Garlic offered by us is rich in nutritional content. Garlic, that we offer, is known for imparting great taste to the dish. Only healthy Garlic is exported and supplied by us in domestic, as well as in international markets Fresh Ginger http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-ginger.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Fresh Ginger all across the world. Fresh Ginger is the most vital ingredient of various recipes. We offer Fresh Ginger in various quantities� packing, such as 50 grams, 250 grams, and 300 grams. In order to retain the freshness and nutrition of Fresh Ginger, we use PVC carton packing. Red Onion http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/red-onion.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Red Onion Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. We are engaged in offering Red Onion and Yellow Onion to our esteemed clients all across the world. Red Onions offered by us are widely used in various cuisines of the world as they impart an amazing flavor to the dish, to which they are added. Potato http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/potato.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination in market for availing premium range of Potato. We export and supply Holland No.7 Potato, Portland Potato, etc. all over the world. Fresh Potatoes are offered by us in safe packing in order to ensure their freshness and nutrition. The minimum order of Fresh Potatoes offered by us is 30 tons. Fresh Radish http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-radish.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Radish to the markets all over the world. Fresh Radish offered by us comprises of requisite nutritional values. Fresh Radish, that we offer, is widely used in many cuisines all across the globe. We provide Fresh Radish, baiyuchun in effective packing with a view to retain its freshness and taste. Fresh Shallots http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-shallots.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Shallots are provided by us in various quantities, small as well as bulk. Fresh Shallots, that we offer, are widely used in the preparation of various dishes. Fresh Shallots are an inseparable part of many cuisines of the world. Fresh Shallots offered by us are inclusive of requisite nutrients and taste. Fresh Fruits http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Fresh Fruits Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. We are engaged in making available wide range of Fresh Fruits that is inclusive of Fresh Apple, Fresh Chestnut and Fresh Pear. Fresh Fruits, that we provide, are healthy, flavorful and fresh. Fresh Apple http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-apple.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the best quality Fresh Apple. We make available various types of Fresh Apple, such as Fuji Apple, Gala Apple, Huaniu Apple and Green Apple. Fresh Apples are cultivated in our huge land by team of skillful farmers. Fresh Apples offered by us are great in taste and are demanded worldwide because of their excellent sweet taste. Fresh Chestnut http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-chestnut.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in making available Fresh Chestnut to clients all over the world. Fresh Chestnut is grown in our field by experienced farmers. We make available Fresh Chestnut that has great flavor and high nutrition. Fresh Chestnuts are offered by us in safe packing, with a view to ensure their natural taste. Fresh Pear http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-pear.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail extremely fresh and flavorful Pear from us. We are engaged in making available various Pears, such Fresh Ya Pear, Golden Pear, Shandong Pear and Korean Pear. Fresh Pears offered by us are rich in nutrition and flavor. These Fresh Pears are demanded all across the world because of their natural and fresh flavor. Dried Red Chili http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/dried-red-chili.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Dried Red Chili. We offer air dried chili, chaotian chili, in vacuum packing or pp woven bags packing. We are engaged in making available the best quality Dried Red Chili that has excellent spicy flavor. No artificial color is added in Dried Red Chili provided by us. Chinese Cabbage http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/chinese-cabbage.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the premium Chinese Cabbage, which is organically cultivated in hygienic farms. The Chinese Cabbage, we offer, is used in various Chinese dishes, and also in other cuisines. We are a prominent Chinese Cabbage Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in China. Fresh Spring Onions http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-spring-onions.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spring Onions are known for enhancing the overall taste of a food preparation and thus are widely demanded in all over the world. The Fresh Spring Onions are milder than various other types of onions and thus can be used in raw form in soups, salads, etc. Fresh Taro http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-taro.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Fresh Taro all across China, America, Canada, UK, Russia, Middle East, etc. The Fresh Taro, we provide, is high in quality as it is grown in controlled and hygienic manner. Garlic Shoots http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/garlic-shoots.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst famous Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Garlic Shoots in China. Garlic Shoots, that we offer, are known for their good quality and freshness. Having many nutrients, the Garlic Shoots are used in preparation of various dishes in different cuisines across the globe. Peanut Kernels http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the prominent Peanut Kernels Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in India. The Peanut Kernels, that we offer, are known for their exotic taste and freshness. High in nutritional content, the Peanut Kernels make up a great snack and can also be used in various food preparations. Fresh Yam http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-yam.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the famous Fresh Yam Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in China. The Fresh Yam, we offer, is organically cultivated in controlled environment, under the expert supervision. Fresh Beetroot http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-beetroot.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering clean and round Fresh Beetroot. The exterior of the Fresh Beetroot, which we provide, is free from defects and damages such as cuts and cracks. We are Shandong (China) based Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Fresh Beetroot. We make available the Fresh Beetroot at the market leading price. Fresh Chayote http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-chayote.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Highly nutritive and delicious, the Fresh Chayote, which we produce, is widely demanded. The Fresh Chayote can be cooked or consumed as a raw fruit. We offer the Fresh Chayotes, which can be also added in salads to provide a delectable crispness. We are Fresh Chayote Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from Shandong (China). Fresh Chives http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-chives.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most dependable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Chives situated in Shandong (China). The Fresh Chives, which we offer, are generally used for flavoring purposes in several cuisines. These Fresh Chives can make delectable topping for fishes and other potato dishes. Fresh Cucumber http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-cucumber.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Shandong China (Mainland) based Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Cucumber. The Fresh Cucumber, which we offer, is sold under the brand name of Shiboliang. These Fresh Cucumbers are rich source of Pantothenic Acid, Vitamin A, Vitamin C, etc., and are also used as a dressing over salad, to make it ever more healthy and rich in taste. Fresh Lettuce http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-lettuce.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can provide Fresh Lettuce around the year. We are counted amongst the many dependable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Fresh Lettuce from Shandong (China). These Fresh Lettuces are packed hygienically to ensure their freshness for a longer period of time. Fresh Lotus Root http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-lotus-root.htm Vegetables Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having a delicious taste, the Fresh Lotus Root, which we offer, is hygienically cultivated. These Fresh Lotus Roots are also known by other names such as lotus root, Nelumbo nucifera gaertn, and lily root. We are well-reckoned Fresh Lotus Root Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter from Shandong (China). Fresh Honey Pomelo http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-honey-pomelo.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Honey. The Fresh Honey Pomelo is also known by the name of Chinese Honey Pomelo. The Fresh Honey Pomelo, which we offer, is specially checked to ensure that we deliver the fruit minus any natural or mechanical damage. Fresh Muskmelon http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-muskmelon.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon is rich in potassium, so it helps to lower the blood pressure. Since the Fresh Muskmelon seed has lot of vitamin E, it can help in preventing atherosclerosis. Fresh Muskmelon also has an anti-aging effect, and since it has an excellent diuretic effect, it is also good for removing salt and water from the body. Fresh Pumpkin http://www.chinafreshproduce.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm Fresh Fruits Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Pumpkin, which we provide, is best known for their delicious taste and high nutritional content. These Fresh Pumpkins are packed hygienically so as to ensure that their freshness lasts for long. Our Fresh Pumpkin is supplied in bulk quantities in the container or packing is done as per the buyers� instructions.